Events by category

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Workshop
03 February 2020
  • Monday 03 February 2020 - Friday 07 February 2020 06:00pm - 10:00am
    Moonrakers Folk Orchestra by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshop
26 June 2020
  • Friday 26 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020 06:00pm - 05:00pm
    Moonrakers Folk Orchestra by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshop
30 July 2020
  • Thursday 30 July 2020 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Moonrakers Folk Orchestra by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshop
16 August 2020
  • Sunday 16 August 2020 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Moonrakers Folk Orchestra by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshop
11 September 2020
  • Friday 11 September 2020 - Sunday 13 September 2020 06:00pm - 05:00pm
    Moonrakers Folk Orchestra by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshop
23 October 2020
  • Friday 23 October 2020 - Sunday 25 October 2020 06:00pm - 05:00pm
    Intermediate/Advanced Ukulele Fingerstyle by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Workshop



Mailing list

Enter your details here for all the latest news direct to your inbox!